Simon Business School
article

Griffin architectural detail

Contact Us

Administration

Wendy Clay
Executive Director of Corporate Relations and Career Management
wendy.clay@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 273-3714

Rekeeta Goodfriend
Executive Assistant
rekeeta.goodfriend@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-4881

 

Corporate Engagement

Peter Handley
Director, Corporate Engagement
peter.handley@simon.rochester.edu
(203) 550-7875

Karen Kingsbury
Senior Assistant Director, Corporate Engagement
karen.kingsbury@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-0466

Ariel Ruggeri
Recruiting & Events Manager
ariel.ruggeri@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-0466

 

MBA Career Management & Corporate Relations

Ashish Kohli
Director, Career Management -- Finance & Accounting
ashish.kohli@simon.rochester.edu
(646) 249-4546

Corrie Marine
Director, Career Management  -- Finance & Accounting
corrie.marine@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-4976

Steve Simpson
Director, Career Management -- Marketing & Pricing
steven.simpson@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-4976

Andy Tempest
Director, Career Management -- Consulting & Technology
andy.tempest@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-2380

Kelly Umansky
Director, Career Management -- General Management
kelly.umansky@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-2380

 

MS Career Management & Corporate Relations

Heidi Ames
Assistant Director, MS Programs -- MS Accounting
heidi.ames@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-5133

Libby Bakken
Assistant Director, MS Programs -- MS Business and Marketing Analytics
libby.bakken@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-5133

Helen Wang
Assistant Director, MS Programs -- MS Finance
helen.wang@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-5640

 

Shared Services

Tyler Calhoun
Technology/Data Manager
tyler.calhoun@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-8180

Janelle Kohlman
Office Manager
janelle.kohlman@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-4881

Jillian Duggan
Assistant Director of Professional Development
jillian.duggan@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-4881

 

Alumni/Working Professionals

Hannah Morgan
Assistant Director, Alumni/Working Professionals
hannah.morgan@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-3313

 

 
Go to the top of the page
Get more information about Simon
Apply to Simon