Simon Business School
article

Attendees

Name School Email
Terrence August  UCSD - Rady School of Management taugust@ucsd.edu
Ravi Bapna  University of Minnesota rbapna@umn.edu
Anandhi Bharadwaj  Emory University  abharad@emory.edu
Hemant Bhargava UC Davis hemantb@ucdavis.edu
Laura Brandimarte  University of Arizona  lbrandimarte@email.arizona.edu
Gordon Burtch  University of Minnesota  gburtch@umn.edu
Ramnath Chellappa  Emory University  ramnath.chellappa@emory.edu
VC Choudhary UCI Paul Merage School of Business veecee@uci.edu
Brett Danaher  Chapman University  danaher@chapman.edu
Duy Dao  UCSD - Rady School of Management  duy.dao@rady.ucsd.edu
Cristina Maria De Haro UCI Paul Merage School of Business cdeharoa@uci.edu
Sanjeev Dewan  UCI Paul Merage School of Business  sdewan@uci.edu
Rajiv Dewan  Simon Business School, University of Rochester  dewan@simon.rochester.edu
Ming Fan  University of Washington  mfan@uw.edu
Pedro Ferreira  Carnegie Mellon University  pedrof@cmu.edu
Vijay Gurbaxani  UCI Paul Merage School of Business  vgurbaxa@uci.edu
Roy Jones Simon Business School, University of Rochester  rjones@simon.rochester.edu
Changmi Jung  Johns Hopkins University  changmi@jhu.edu
Jin Sik Kim UCI Paul Merage School of Business j.s.kim@uci.edu
Jooho Kim UCI Paul Merage School of Business joohok2@uci.edu
Yen-Ting (Daniel) Lin  University of San Diego  linyt@sandiego.edu
De Liu  University of Minnesota  deliu@umn.edu
Syam Menon  UT Dallas  syam@utdallas.edu
Tingting Nian  UCI Paul Merage School of Business  tnian@uci.edu
Florin Niculescu  Georgia Institute of Technology  marius.niculescu@scheller.gatech.edu
Anwida Prompijit UCI Paul Merage School of Business aprompij@uci.edu
Mohammad Rahman  Purdue University  mrahman@purdue.edu
Gautam Ray  University of Minnesota  rayxx153@umn.edu
German Retana  INCAE Business School  gf@incae.edu
Anthony Rodi  University of Pittsburgh  afrodi@katz.pitt.edu
Huaxia Rui  Simon Business School, University of Rochester  huaxia.rui@simon.rochester.edu
Rajib Saha  Indian School of Business  Rajib_Saha@isb.edu
Abraham Seidmann Simon Business School, University of Rochester  Seidmannav@simon.rochester.edu
Soumya Sen  University of Minnesota  sen.soumya@gmail.com
Yaron Shaposhnik  Simon Business School, University of Rochester  yaron@simon.rochester.edu
Michael Smith  Georgia Institute of Technology  mike.smith@scheller.gatech.edu
Michael Smith   Carnegie Mellon University  mds@cmu.edu
Ram Subramanyam  University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign  rsubrama@illinois.edu
Anjana Susarla  Michigan State University  susarla.anjana@gmail.com
Ali Tafti  University of Illinois at Chicago  atafti@uic.edu
Ramesh Venkataraman  Indiana University  venkat@indiana.edu
Sunil Wattal  Temple University swattal@temple.edu
DJ Wu  Georgia Tech Scheller College of Business  dj.wu@scheller.gatech.edu
Mingdi Xin  UCI Paul Merage School of Business  mxin@uci.edu
Ran Zhang UCI Paul Merage School of Business ranz2@uci.edu
Eric Zheng UT Dallas  ericz@utdallas.edu

 

 
Go to the top of the page
Get more information about Simon
Apply to Simon