Simon Business School
article

Attendees

Name School Email
Anandhi Bharadwaj Emory University abharad@emory.edu
Duy Duo University of Calgary duy.dao@ucalgary.ca
Chris Dellarocas Boston University  dell@bu.edu
Sanjeev Dewan UC Irvine sdewan@uci.edu
John Gallaugher Boston University john.gallaugher@bc.edu
Kevin Hong Arizona State University hong@asu.edu
Ni Huang Arizona State University ni.huang@asu.edu
Roy Jones University of Rochester  rjones@simon.rochester.edu
Zhu Kai Boston University kaizhu@bu.edu
Vijay Khatri Indiana University vkhatri@indiana.edu
Benn Konsynski Emory University benn.konsynski@emory.edu
Krishnan University of Michigan mskrish@umich.edu
Xinxin Li University of Connecticut xinxin.li@uconn.edu
De Liu University of Minnesota deliu@umn.edu
Zhen Liu Benedictine University zhenliu@alum.northwestern.edu
Munir Mandviwalla Temple University mandviwa@temple.edu
Syam Menon University of Texas at Dallas syam@utdallas.edu
Marius Florin Niculescu Georgia Institute of Technology marius.niculescu@scheller.gatech.edu
Geoff Parker Dartmouth College geoffrey.g.parker@dartmouth.edu
Courtney Paulson University of Maryland cpaulson@rhsmith.umd.edu
Anna Marie Pavone University of Pittsburgh ampavone@pitt.edu
Sam Ransbotham Boston College sam.ransbotham@bc.edu
Anthony Rodi University of Pittsburgh afrodi@katz.pitt.edu
Nachiketa Sahooo Boston University nachi@bu.edu
Radhika Santhanam University of Oklahoma Radhika@ou.edu
Avi Seidmann University of Rochester Seidmannav@simon.rochester.edu
Jeremy Shafer Temple University jeremy@temple.edu
Yaron Shaposhnik University of Rochester yaron@simon.rochester.edu
Soheil Sibdari University of Massachusetts Dartmouth ssibdari@umassd.edu
Christopher Sprague Questrom School of Business sprague@bu.edu
Jan Stallaert University of Connecticut jan.stallaert@uconn.edu
Anjana Susarla Michigan State University susarla.anjana@gmail.com
Yinliang Tan Tulane University ytan2@tulane.edu
David Tilson University of Rochester david.tilson@simon.rochester.edu
Marshall Van Alstyne Boston University mva@bu.edu
Viswa Viswanathan Seton Hall University viswa.viswanathan@shu.edu
DJ Wu Georgia Institute of Technology dj.wu@scheller.gatech.edu
Torrie Wu University of Rochester tong.wu@simon.rochester.edu
Zhou Zhou Boston University zhouzhou@bu.edu
Feng Zhu Harvard University fzhu@hbs.edu

 

 
Go to the top of the page
Get more information about Simon
Apply to Simon