Simon Business School

CONNECT

The Executive Program Staff is focused on your success and is here to help you keep the balance between your job, personal life, and the MBA program. We welcome the opportunity to talk with you about the program and the benefits to you and your organization.

Contact the Executive MBA Programs Office in Rochester

Simon Business School
University of Rochester
204 Schlegel Hall
Box 270107
Rochester, NY 14627-0107
Phone: (585) 275-3439
Fax: (585) 244-3612
emba@simon.rochester.edu

Carin Cole
Executive MBA '99

Assistant Dean of Students
(585) 275-2937
carin.cole@simon.rochester.edu

Molly Mesko
Executive Director, Marketing and Enrollment
Executive and Part-time Programs
(585) 275-4277
molly.mesko@simon.rochester.edu

Karen Steiner
Senior Associate Director of Executive Programs
(585) 275 -3148
karen.steiner@simon.rochester.edu

Lee Shannon
Associate Director of Executive Programs
(585) 275-5218
lee.shannon@simon.rochester.edu

Joshua F. Jacobs
Events Manager, Executive and Part-time Programs
(585) 363.3516
joshua.jacobs@simon.rochester.edu

Doris Griffin
Program Assistant 
(585) 275-3439
doris.griffin@simon.rochester.edu
 

Contact the Executive MBA Programs Office in Bern, Switzerland

Institut für Finanzmanagement at the Universität Bern

Prof. Dr. Petra Joerg
CEO
Rochester-Bern Executive Programs
Hochschulstrasse 4
3012 Bern
Switzerland

phone +41 31 631 3477
petra.joerg@rochester-bern.ch 

Request Information

 
Go to the top of the page
Get more information about Simon
Apply to Simon