Simon Business School
article

Attendees

Name School Email
Sezgin Ayabakan Temple University ayabakan@temple.edu
Sagit Bar-Gill Tel Aviv University sagitb@tau.ac.il
Amit Basu SMU abasu@smu.edu
Siddharth (Sid) Bhattacharya Temple University siddharth.bhattacharya@temple.edu
Aaron Cheng Temple University aaronzhi.cheng@gmail.com
Eric Clemons University of Pennsylvania clemons@wharton.upenn.edu
Duy Dao University of Calgary duy.dao@ucalgary.ca
Amit Deokar University of Massachusetts Lowell amit_deokar@uml.edu
Rajiv Dewan University of Rochester dewan@simon.rochester.edu
Wenjing Duan The George Washington University wduan@gwu.edu
Amitava Dutta George Mason University adutta@gmu.edu
Chris Forman Cornell University chris.forman@cornell.edu
Gordon Gao University of Maryland, College Park ggao@rhsmith.umd.edu
Bin Gu Shanghai Advanced Institute of Finance brent.gu@gmail.com
Daniel Guetta Columbia University guetta@gsb.columbia.edu
Haresh Gurnani Wake Forest University gurnanih@wfu.edu
Kevin Hong Arizona State University hong@asu.edu
Roy Jones University of Rochester rjones@simon.rochester.edu
Jaehwuen Jung Temple University jaejung@temple.edu
Nishtha Langer Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute langen@rpi.edu
Dokyun (DK) Lee Carnegie Mellon University dokyun@cmu.edu
Sanghee Lim Johns Hopkins University lim.sanghee@jhu.edu
Ravi Mantena University of Rochester mantena@simon.rochester.edu
Jeffrey McCullough University of Michigan jemccull@umich.edu
Kristina McElheran University of Toronto k.mcelheran@utoronto.ca
Marius Florin Niculescu Georgia Institute of Technology nmarius.niculescu@scheller.gatech.edu
Yang Pan Louisiana State University yangpan@lsu.edu
Min-Seok Pang Temple University minspang@temple.edu
Carrie Queenan University of South Carolina carrie.queenan@moore.sc.edu
Maytal Saar-Tsechansky University of Texs at Austin Maytal.Saar-Tsechansky@mccombs.utexas.edu
Avi Seidmann University of Rochester avi.seidmann@simon.rochester.edu
Ramesh Shankar University of Connecticut sramesh01@GMAIL.COM
Yaron Shaposhnik University of Rochester yaron.shaposhnik@gmail.com
Shweta Singh Warwick Business School sing0389@umn.edu
Mohammad Soltanieh-ha Boston University msoltani@bu.edu
Daewon Sun University of Notre Dame dsun@nd.edu
Haoyan Sun Lehigh University mva@bu.edu
Jiong Sun Purdue University jiongs@gmail.com
Anjana Susarla Michigan State University susarla.anjana@gmail.com
Prasanna (Sonny) Tambe University of Pennsylvania tambe@wharton@upenn.edu
Alexander Tuzhilin NYU atuzhili@stern.nyu.edu
Moshe Unger NYU munger@stern.nyu.edu
Gang Wang University of Delaware gangw@udel.edu
Harry Wang University of Delaware hjwang@udel.edu
Sunil Wattal Temple University swattal@temple.edu
Lynn Wu University of Pennsylvania wulynn@wharton.upenn.edu
David Zhang Lehigh University dz.scranton@gmail.com
Leting Zhang Temple University leting@temple.edu

 

 
Go to the top of the page
Get more information about Simon
Apply to Simon